Big Decisions & New Beginnings

With many current things in my life coming to a close, it felt like an opportunity to start something new. I recently finished my Masters of Social Work practicum project, am soon entering the last semester of my MSW and am coming to the end of a three year project in my first job as a social worker.

All of these endings left me itching for a new beginning, which is why I have decided to embark on a new adventure. As of February 2017 I will be relocating to South Korea to teach English with the English Program in Korea (EPIK). As such, the focus of my blog will be shifting away from a space for social work reflection and will become a place to me share stories and reflect on my upcoming experience in Korea.

Follow along as I start my new adventure and prepare to move to South Korea in the coming months.

Leave a Reply

